My First Author Interview

I nearly fell out of my recliner when the lovely and talented Jennifer Oliver offered to interview me for her series “Behind the Quill”.

Jennifer’s blog is always interesting,  entertaining and fun. I hope you’ll join us for a look ‘Behind the Quill‘.

Blame me for the boring bits.  <vbg>

About Louise Behiel

Author, coach, therapist, mother and grandmother. I'm on a spiritual journey and consciously work to grow every day.
This entry was posted in Louise Behiel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to My First Author Interview

  1. I can’t wait to read The Guardian-Wow, I love the concept

  2. Heidi says:

    Wow. Congrats! Do something to celebrate you!

  3. funnymel2 says:

    Hey Louise why the “boring” comment?

  4. iamnotshe says:

    Lovely, and you were brilliant 😉

  5. Fun, Louise! I posted my comment over there!

    Patricia Rickrode
    w/a Jansen Schmidt

  6. Bird says:

    Congratulations!

  7. Joan Leacott says:

    Nice way to pop your cherry, Louise! I didn’t know your were a Canuck! I’m from Toronto. I know, stop groaning. 🙂 Now I really have to find a way to read your book!

  8. Riversurfer says:

    Congratulations to your first interview, it was a great and very interesting interview to read!

I'd love to hear from you. What do you think?

