I’m Guest Blogging Today

The delightful, organized and fun, Karenna Colcroft invited me to post today.  Stop by her blog and read a bit of what I learned at the RT Convention last week in Chicago.

Karenna is the awesome author of 17 books, available on Amazon.  I’m thrilled to be joining her in my first ever guest post.

In honor of the occasion, my first release, Family Ties, a contemporary romance is free today on Amazon

About Louise Behiel

Author, coach, therapist, mother and grandmother. I'm on a spiritual journey and consciously work to grow every day.
This entry was posted in Louise Behiel. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Guest Blogging Today

  1. iamnotshe says:

    Awesome news lady! Rock the world 🙂

  2. Riversurfer says:

    Congratulations to your first release, what a magnificent work you have accomplished! And how very generous to share your book for free! I have downloaded it and will start reading this evening. I also shared the link to your book in Facebook, with pride I wrote the book was written by a fellow blogger (I hope you don’t mind).

    Now I’m off to Karenna’s blog! 🙂

I'd love to hear from you. What do you think?

